close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Town Employees


Kristy L. Marshall – Town Manager 

Debbie Lawler – Town Treasurer 
Sandy Smith- Town Clerk
Sheri Hendrix- Assistant Clerk

Code Enforcement

Nate Newsome

Public Works

Abid Khan- Water and Sewer Superintendent

Eric Hall - Maintenance Supervisor
Bryan Grant- Water and Sewer Operator Jeremy Boyd- Maintenance
Shawn Magee- Water and Sewer Operator
Sean Hoback- Maintenance
Antonio Foreman- Water and Sewer Operator  


  • Michael McDermott, Chief of Police
  • Joseph Gasser, Lieutenant
  • Brian McNeill, Sergeant
  • Jeffrey Adams, Sergeant and K-9 Officer
  • K-9 Mosley
  • Michelle Schuerholz, Detective Sergeant
  • Dennis Taylor, Pfc
  • Jeremy Eckel, Pfc
  • Mahlon Allebach, Pfc
  • Kadijah Ameen, Pfc
  • Ivy Jordan, Administrative  Assistant